Cities and Towns in Green County, Wisconsin

Founded in 1837, Green County is one of 72 counties in the state of Wisconsin. Historically, Green County was formed from Iowa County and unorganized territory. The city of Monroe is the county seat. With FIPS code of 45, Green County has a population of 36,988 and area of 583.96 square miles (1,512 km²).

List of all cities in Green County, WI alphabetically

  • Albany, WI
  • Brodhead, WI
  • Brooklyn, WI
  • Browntown, WI
  • Juda, WI
  • Monroe, WI
  • Monticello, WI
  • New Glarus, WI