Cities and Towns in Pope County, Minnesota

Founded in 1862, Pope County is one of 87 counties in the state of Minnesota. Historically, Pope County was formed from Pierce County, Cass County, and unorganized Territory. The city of Glenwood is the county seat. With FIPS code of 121, Pope County has a population of 11,403 and area of 670.14 square miles (1,736 km²).

List of all cities in Pope County, MN alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Cyrus, MN 56323 320
Glenwood, MN 56334 320
Lowry, MN 56349 320
Sedan, MN 56334 320
Starbuck, MN 56381 320
Terrace, MN 56334 320
Villard, MN 56385 320