Cities and Towns in LeSueur County, Minnesota

Founded in 1853, Le Sueur County is one of 87 counties in the state of Minnesota. Historically, Le Sueur County was formed from Dakota County. The city of Le Center is the county seat. With FIPS code of 79, Le Sueur County has a population of 28,841 and area of 448.50 square miles (1,162 km²).

List of all cities in LeSueur County, MN alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Cleveland, MN 56017 507
Elysian, MN 56028 507
Kasota, MN 56050 507
Le Center, MN 56057 507
Le Sueur, MN 56058 507
Montgomery, MN 56069 507
Waterville, MN 56096 507