Cities and Towns in Lake County, Minnesota

Founded in 1856, Lake County is one of 87 counties in the state of Minnesota. Historically, Lake County was formed from Itasca County. The city of Two Harbors is the county seat. With FIPS code of 75, Lake County has a population of 10,986 and area of 2,099.16 square miles (5,437 km2).

List of all cities in Lake County, MN alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Beaver Bay, MN 55601 218
Finland, MN 55603 218
Isabella, MN 55607 218
Knife River, MN 55609 218
Little Marais, MN 55614 218
Murphy City, MN 55603 218
Silver Bay, MN 55614 218
Two Harbors, MN 55616 218