Cities and Towns in Lake County, Michigan

Founded in 1840, Lake County is one of 83 counties in the state of Michigan. Historically, Lake County was formed from part of Mackinac County which was named Aischum County until 1843. The city of Baldwin is the county seat. With FIPS code of 85, Lake County has a population of 12,308 and area of 575 square miles (1,489 km²).

List of all cities in Lake County, MI alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Baldwin, MI 49304 231
Chase, MI 49623 231
Idlewild, MI 49642 231
Irons, MI 49644 231
Luther, MI 49656 231
Peacock, MI 49644 231