Cities and Towns in Lake County, Tennessee

Founded in 1870, Lake County is one of 95 counties in the state of Tennessee. Historically, Lake County was formed from Obion County. The city of Tiptonville is the county seat. With FIPS code of 95, Lake County has a population of 7,128 and area of 163 square miles (422 km²).

List of all cities in Lake County, TN alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Miston, TN 38080 731
Ridgely, TN 38080 731
Tiptonville, TN 38079 731
Wynnburg, TN 38077 731