Cities and Towns in Lac qui Parle County, Minnesota

Founded in 1871, Lac qui Parle County is one of 87 counties in the state of Minnesota. Historically, Lac qui Parle County was formed from Redwood County. The city of Madison is the county seat. With FIPS code of 73, Lac qui Parle County has a population of 6,684 and area of 764.87 square miles (1,981 km²).

List of all cities in Lac qui Parle County, MN alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Bellingham, MN 56212 320
Boyd, MN 56218 320
Dawson, MN 56232 320
Louisburg, MN 56256 320
Madison, MN 56256 320
Marietta, MN 56257 320
Nassau, MN 56257 320