Cities and Towns in Nicollet County, Minnesota

Founded in 1853, Nicollet County is one of 87 counties in the state of Minnesota. Historically, Nicollet County was formed from Dakota County. The city of St. Peter is the county seat. With FIPS code of 103, Nicollet County has a population of 34,332 and area of 452.29 square miles (1,171 km²).

List of all cities in Nicollet County, MN alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Courtland, MN 56021 507
La Fayette, MN 56054 507
Mankato, MN 56003 507
Nicollet, MN 56074 507
North Mankato, MN 56003 507
Saint Peter, MN 56082 507