Cities and Towns in Meigs County, Tennessee

Founded in 1836, Meigs County is one of 95 counties in the state of Tennessee. Historically, Meigs County was formed from Rhea County. The city of Decatur is the county seat. With FIPS code of 121, Meigs County has a population of 13,049 and area of 195 square miles (505 km²).

List of all cities in Meigs County, TN alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Decatur, TN 37322 423
Georgetown, TN 37336 423
Ten Mile, TN 37880 423