Cities and Towns in Cannon County, Tennessee

Founded in 1836, Cannon County is one of 95 counties in the state of Tennessee. Historically, Cannon County was formed from Rutherford, Smith and Warren counties. The city of Woodbury is the county seat. With FIPS code of 15, Cannon County has a population of 14,553 and area of 266 square miles (689 km²).

List of all cities in Cannon County, TN alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Auburntown, TN 37016 615
Bradyville, TN 37026 615
Readyville, TN 37149 615
Woodbury, TN 37190 615