Cities and Towns in Ashland County, Wisconsin

Founded in 1860, Ashland County is one of 72 counties in the state of Wisconsin. Historically, Ashland County was formed from La Pointe County. The city of Ashland is the county seat. With FIPS code of 3, Ashland County has a population of 16,107 and area of 1,045.04 square miles (2,707 km²).

List of all cities in Ashland County, WI alphabetically

  • Ashland, WI
  • Butternut, WI
  • Clam Lake, WI
  • Glidden, WI
  • High Bridge, WI
  • La Pointe, WI
  • Marengo, WI
  • Mellen, WI
  • Odanah, WI