French Guiana Airports

As of 2019, there are 6 airports throughout the country of French Guiana according to IATA and ICAO. Through the table below, you can find name of each airport, its abbreviation, city location, and size. Airports in French Guiana are listed in alphabetical order. Please note that some airports serve internationally, while the other only serve domestically.

Airports in French Guiana

List of All Airports in French Guiana

# Airport Abbreviation Location Size
1 Maripasoula Airport MPY Maripasoula Small
2 Rochambeau Airport CAY Cayenne Medium
3 Regina Airport REI Regina Small
4 Saul Airport XAU Saul Small
5 St-Laurent du Maroni Airport LDX St Laurent du Maroni Small
6 St. Georges de l’Oyapock Airport OYP St. Georges de l’Oyapock Small

You may also like...