Benin Airports

As of 2019, there are 6 airports throughout the country of Benin according to IATA and ICAO. Through the table below, you can find name of each airport, its abbreviation, city location, and size. Airports in Benin are listed in alphabetical order. Please note that some airports serve internationally, while the other only serve domestically.

Airports in Benin

List of All Airports in Benin

# Airport Abbreviation Location Size
1 Cotonou Airport COO Cotonou Medium
2 Djougou Airport DJA Djougou Small
3 Kandi Airport KDC Kandi Small
4 Natitingou Airport NAE Natitingou Small
5 Parakou Airport PKO Parakou Small
6 Save Airport SVF Save Small