Cameroon Airports

As of 2019, there are 22 airports throughout the country of Cameroon according to IATA and ICAO. Through the table below, you can find name of each airport, its abbreviation, city location, and size. Airports in Cameroon are listed in alphabetical order. Please note that some airports serve internationally, while the other only serve domestically.

Airports in Cameroon

List of All Airports in Cameroon

# Airport Abbreviation Location Size
1 Bafoussam Airport BFX Bafoussam Small
2 Bali Airport BLC Bali Small
3 Bamenda Airport BPC Bamenda Small
4 Batouri Airport OUR Batouri Small
5 Bertoua Airport BTA Bertoua Small
6 Douala Airport DLA Douala Medium
7 Dschang Airport DSC Dschang Small
8 Ebolowa Airport EBW Ebolowa Small
9 Foumban Airport FOM Foumban Small
10 Garoua Airport GOU Garoua Small
11 Kaele Airport KLE Kaele Small
12 Koutaba Airport KOB Koutaba Small
13 Kribi Airport KBI Kribi Small
14 Limbe Airport VCC Limbe Small
15 Mamfe Airport MMF Mamfe Small
16 Ngaoundere Airport NGE Ngaoundere Small
17 Nkongsamba Airport NKS Nkongsamba Small
18 Nsimalen Airport NSI Yaounde Medium
19 Salam Airport MVR Maroua Small
20 Tiko Airport TKC Tiko Small
21 Yagoua Airport GXX Yagoua Small
22 Yaounde Airport YAO Yaounde Small

You may also like...