Fiji Airports

As of 2019, there are 32 airports throughout the country of Fiji according to IATA and ICAO. Through the table below, you can find name of each airport, its abbreviation, city location, and size. Airports in Fiji are listed in alphabetical order. Please note that some airports serve internationally, while the other only serve domestically.

Airports in Fiji

List of All Airports in Fiji

# Airport Abbreviation Location Size
1 Ba Airport BFJ Ba Small
2 Blue Lagoon Airport BXL Blue Lagoon Small
3 Castaway Airport CST Castaway Small
4 Cicia Airport ICI Cicia Small
5 Dama Airport BVF Bua Small
6 Kandavu Airport KDV Kandavu Small
7 Koro Island Airport KXF Koro Island Small
8 Korolevu Airport KVU Korolevu Small
9 Labasa Airport LBS Labasa Small
10 Lakeba Airport LKB Lakeba Small
11 Laucala Is Airport LUC Laucala Is Small
12 Levuka Airfield LEV Bureta Small
13 Malololailai Airport PTF Malololailai Small
14 Mana Island Airstrip MNF Mana Island Small
15 Matei Airport TVU Taveuni Small
16 Moala Airport MFJ Moala Small
17 Nadi International Airport NAN Nadi Medium
18 Natadola Airport NTA Natadola Small
19 Nausori Airport SUV Suva Small
20 Ngau Island Airport NGI Ngau Island Small
21 Ono I Lau Airport ONU Ono I Lau Small
22 Pacific Harbor Airport PHR Pacific Harbor Small
23 Rabi Airport RBI Rabi Small
24 Rotuma Island Airport RTA Rotuma Island Small
25 Saqani Airport AQS Saqani Small
26 Savusavu Airport SVU Savusavu Small
27 Turtle Island Airport TTL Turtle Island Small
28 Vanuabalavu Airport VBV Vanuabalavu Small
29 Vatukoula Airport VAU Vatukoula Small
30 Vatulele Airport VTF Vatulele Small
31 Wakaya Island Airport KAY Wakaya Island Small
32 Yasawa Island Airport YAS Yasawa Island Small

You may also like...