Cities and Towns in Wichita County, Kansas

Founded in 1873, Wichita County is one of 105 counties in the state of Kansas. Historically, Wichita County was formed from unorganized area. The city of Leoti is the county seat. With FIPS code of 203, Wichita County has a population of 2,082 and area of 719 square miles (1,862 km²).

List of all cities in Wichita County, KS alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Leoti, KS 67861 620
Marienthal, KS 67863 620
Modoc, KS 67863 620
Selkirk, KS 67861 620