Cities and Towns in Meade County, Kansas

Founded in 1885, Meade County is one of 105 counties in the state of Kansas. Historically, Meade County was formed from Finney, Ford and Seward Counties. The city of Meade is the county seat. With FIPS code of 119, Meade County has a population of 4,022 and area of 978 square miles (2,533 km²).

List of all cities in Meade County, KS alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Fowler, KS 67844 620
Meade, KS 67864 620
Plains, KS 67869 620