Cities and Towns in Lane County, Kansas

Founded in 1873, Lane County is one of 105 counties in the state of Kansas. Historically, Lane County was formed from unorganized area. The city of Dighton is the county seat. With FIPS code of 101, Lane County has a population of 1,565 and area of 717 square miles (1,857 km²).

List of all cities in Lane County, KS alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Dighton, KS 67839 620
Healy, KS 67850 620
Shields, KS 67839 620