Cities and Towns in Kiowa County, Kansas

Founded in 1886, Kiowa County is one of 105 counties in the state of Kansas. Historically, Kiowa County was formed from Comanche and Edwards Counties. The city of Greensburg is the county seat. With FIPS code of 97, Kiowa County has a population of 2,392 and area of 722 square miles (1,870 km²).

List of all cities in Kiowa County, KS alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Greensburg, KS 67054 620
Haviland, KS 67059 620
Mullinville, KS 67109 620
Trousdale, KS 67059 620