Cities and Towns in Kearny County, Kansas

Founded in 1887, Kearny County is one of 105 counties in the state of Kansas. Historically, Kearny County was formed from Finney and Hamilton Counties. The city of Lakin is the county seat. With FIPS code of 93, Kearny County has a population of 3,891 and area of 870 square miles (2,253 km²).

List of all cities in Kearny County, KS alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Deerfield, KS 67838 620
Lakin, KS 67860 620