Cities and Towns in Thomas County, Kansas

Founded in 1873, Thomas County is one of 105 counties in the state of Kansas. Historically, Thomas County was formed from unorganized area. The city of Colby is the county seat. With FIPS code of 193, Thomas County has a population of 7,877 and area of 1,075 square miles (2,784 km²).

List of all cities in Thomas County, KS alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Brewster, KS 67732 785
Colby, KS 67701 785
Gem, KS 67734 785
Levant, KS 67743 785
Menlo, KS 67753 785
Rexford, KS 67753 785