Cities and Towns in Logan County, Kansas

Founded in 1888, Logan County is one of 105 counties in the state of Kansas. Historically, Logan County was formed from Wallace County (formerly named St. John County). The city of Oakley is the county seat. With FIPS code of 109, Logan County has a population of 2,722 and area of 1,073 square miles (2,779 km²).

List of all cities in Logan County, KS alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Monument, KS 67747 785
67764 785
Oakley, KS 67748 785
Russell Springs, KS 67764 785
Winona, KS 67747 785
67764 785