Cities and Towns in Logan County, Nebraska

Founded in 1885, Logan County is one of 93 counties in the state of Nebraska. Historically, Logan County was formed from unorganized territory. The city of Stapleton is the county seat. With FIPS code of 113, Logan County has a population of 687 and area of 571 square miles (1,479 km²).

List of all cities in Logan County, NE alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Gandy, NE 69163 308
Stapleton, NE 69163 308