Cities and Towns in Logan County, North Dakota

Founded in 1873, Logan County is one of 53 counties in the state of North Dakota. The city of Napoleon is the county seat. With FIPS code of 47, Logan County has a population of 1,883 and area of 993 square miles (2,572 km²).

List of all cities in Logan County, ND alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Fredonia, ND 58440 701
Gackle, ND 58442 701
Napoleon, ND 58561 701