Cities and Towns in Pierce County, North Dakota

Founded in 1887, Pierce County is one of 53 counties in the state of North Dakota. The city of Rugby is the county seat. With FIPS code of 69, Pierce County has a population of 3,953 and area of 1,018 square miles (2,637 km²).

List of all cities in Pierce County, ND alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Balta, ND 58313 701
Orrin, ND 58368 701
Pleasant Lake, ND 58368 701
Rugby, ND 58368 701
Silva, ND 58368 701
Wolford, ND 58385 701