Cities and Towns in Divide County, North Dakota

Founded in 1910, Divide County is one of 53 counties in the state of North Dakota. The city of Crosby is the county seat. With FIPS code of 23, Divide County has a population of 2,188 and area of 1,259 square miles (3,261 km²).

List of all cities in Divide County, ND alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Ambrose, ND 58833 701
Colgan, ND 58844 701
Crosby, ND 58730 701
Fortuna, ND 58844 701
Noonan, ND 58765 701