Cities and Towns in Hettinger County, North Dakota

Founded in 1883, Hettinger County is one of 53 counties in the state of North Dakota. The city of Mott is the county seat. With FIPS code of 41, Hettinger County has a population of 2,430 and area of 1,132 square miles (2,932 km²).

List of all cities in Hettinger County, ND alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Burt, ND 58646 701
Havelock, ND 58647 701
Mott, ND 58646 701
New England, ND 58647 701
Regent, ND 58650 701
Schefield, ND 58647 701