Cities and Towns in Mercer County, North Dakota

Founded in 1875, Mercer County is one of 53 counties in the state of North Dakota. The city of Stanton is the county seat. With FIPS code of 57, Mercer County has a population of 8,323 and area of 1,045 square miles (2,707 km²).

List of all cities in Mercer County, ND alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Beulah, ND 58523 701
Golden Valley, ND 58541 701
Hazen, ND 58545 701
Pick City, ND 58545 701
Stanton, ND 58571 701
Zap, ND 58580 701