Cities and Towns in Oliver County, North Dakota

Founded in 1885, Oliver County is one of 53 counties in the state of North Dakota. The city of Center is the county seat. With FIPS code of 65, Oliver County has a population of 1,873 and area of 724 square miles (1,875 km²).

List of all cities in Oliver County, ND alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Center, ND 58530 701
Fort Clark, ND 58530 701
Hensler, ND 58530 701
Price, ND 58530 701
Sanger, ND 58530 701