Cities and Towns in Stevens County, Kansas

Founded in 1886, Stevens County is one of 105 counties in the state of Kansas. Historically, Stevens County was formed from Seward County. The city of Hugoton is the county seat. With FIPS code of 189, Stevens County has a population of 5,293 and area of 728 square miles (1,886 km²).

List of all cities in Stevens County, KS alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Hugoton, KS 67951 620
Moscow, KS 67952 620