Cities and Towns in Morris County, Kansas

Founded in 1855, Morris County is one of 105 counties in the state of Kansas. Historically, Morris County was one of the original 36 counties (Formerly Wise County). The city of Council Grove is the county seat. With FIPS code of 127, Morris County has a population of 5,356 and area of 697 square miles (1,805 km²).

List of all cities in Morris County, KS alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Burdick, KS 66838 785
Council Grove, KS 66846 620
66873 785
Dunlap, KS 66846 620
Dwight, KS 66849 785
White City, KS 66872 785
Wilsey, KS 66873 785