Cities and Towns in Mitchell County, Kansas

Founded in 1867, Mitchell County is one of 105 counties in the state of Kansas. Historically, Mitchell County was formed from unorganized area. The city of Beloit is the county seat. With FIPS code of 123, Mitchell County has a population of 5,748 and area of 700 square miles (1,813 km²).

List of all cities in Mitchell County, KS alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Beloit, KS 67420 785
Cawker City, KS 67430 785
Glen Elder, KS 67446 785
Hunter, KS 67452 785
Scottsville, KS 67420 785
Simpson, KS 67478 785
Tipton, KS 67485 785