Cities and Towns in Miami County, Kansas

Founded in 1855, Miami County is one of 105 counties in the state of Kansas. Historically, Miami County was one of the original 36 counties (Formerly Lykins). The city of Paola is the county seat. With FIPS code of 121, Miami County has a population of 34,593 and area of 577 square miles (1,494 km²).

List of all cities in Miami County, KS alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Bucyrus, KS 66013 913
Fontana, KS 66026 913
Hillsdale, KS 66036 913
Louisburg, KS 66053 913
Osawatomie, KS 66064 913
Paola, KS 66071 913