Cities and Towns in Pondera County, Montana

Founded in February 17, 1919, Pondera County is one of 56 counties in the state of Montana. Historically, Pondera County was formed from Chouteau County and Teton County. The city of Conrad is the county seat. With FIPS code of 73, Pondera County has a population of 5,994 and area of 1,625 square miles (4,209 km²).

List of all cities in Pondera County, MT alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Brady, MT 59416 406
Conrad, MT 59425 406
Dupuyer, MT 59432 406
Heart Butte, MT 59448 406
Ledger, MT 59456 406
Valier, MT 59486 406