Cities and Towns in Liberty County, Montana

Founded in February 11, 1920, Liberty County is one of 56 counties in the state of Montana. Historically, Liberty County was formed from Chouteau County and Hill County. The city of Chester is the county seat. With FIPS code of 51, Liberty County has a population of 1,946 and area of 1,430 square miles (3,704 km²).

List of all cities in Liberty County, MT alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Chester, MT 59522 406
Joplin, MT 59531 406
Lothair, MT 59461 406
Whitlash, MT 59545 406