Cities and Towns in Broadwater County, Montana

Founded in February 9, 1897, Broadwater County is one of 56 counties in the state of Montana. Historically, Broadwater County was formed from Jefferson County and Meagher County. The city of Townsend is the county seat. With FIPS code of 7, Broadwater County has a population of 7,288 and area of 1,192 square miles (3,087 km²).

List of all cities in Broadwater County, MT alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Radersburg, MT 59641 406
Toston, MT 59641 406
59643 406
Townsend, MT 59644 406
Winston, MT 59647 406