Cities and Towns in Phillips County, Montana

Founded in February 5, 1915, Phillips County is one of 56 counties in the state of Montana. Historically, Phillips County was formed from Blaine County and Valley County. The city of Malta is the county seat. With FIPS code of 71, Phillips County has a population of 4,192 and area of 5,140 square miles (13,313 km²).

List of all cities in Phillips County, MT alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Dodson, MT 59524 406
Loring, MT 59537 406
Malta, MT 59538 406
Saco, MT 59261 406
Wagner, MT 59538 406
Whitewater, MT 59544 406
Zortman, MT 59546 406