Cities and Towns in Mineral County, Montana

Founded in August 7, 1914, Mineral County is one of 56 counties in the state of Montana. Historically, Mineral County was formed from Missoula County. The city of Superior is the county seat. With FIPS code of 61, Mineral County has a population of 4,860 and area of 1,220 square miles (3,160 km²).

List of all cities in Mineral County, MT alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Alberton, MT 59820 406
De Borgia, MT 59830 406
Haugan, MT 59842 406
Saint Regis, MT 59866 406
Saltese, MT 59867 406
Superior, MT 59872 406