Cities and Towns in Granite County, Montana

Founded in March 2, 1893, Granite County is one of 56 counties in the state of Montana. Historically, Granite County was formed from Deer Lodge County and Missoula County. The city of Philipsburg is the county seat. With FIPS code of 39, Granite County has a population of 3,344 and area of 1,728 square miles (4,475 km²).

List of all cities in Granite County, MT alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Drummond, MT 59832 406
Hall, MT 59837 406
Philipsburg, MT 59858 406