Cities and Towns in Marinette County, Wisconsin

Founded in 1879, Marinette County is one of 72 counties in the state of Wisconsin. Historically, Marinette County was formed from Oconto County. The city of Marinette is the county seat. With FIPS code of 75, Marinette County has a population of 41,875 and area of 1,399.35 square miles (3,624 km²).

List of all cities in Marinette County, WI alphabetically

  • Amberg, WI
  • Athelstane, WI
  • Coleman, WI
  • Crivitz, WI
  • Dunbar, WI
  • Goodman, WI
  • Marinette, WI
  • Niagara, WI
  • Pembine, WI
  • Peshtigo, WI
  • Porterfield, WI
  • Pound, WI
  • Wausaukee, WI