Cities and Towns in Judith Basin County, Montana

Founded in December 10, 1920, Judith Basin County is one of 56 counties in the state of Montana. Historically, Judith Basin County was formed from Cascade County and Fergus County. The city of Stanford is the county seat. With FIPS code of 45, Judith Basin County has a population of 2,044 and area of 1,870 square miles (4,843 km²).

List of all cities in Judith Basin County, MT alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Benchland, MT 59462 406
Geyser, MT 59447 406
Hobson, MT 59452 406
Moccasin, MT 59462 406
Raynesford, MT 59469 406
Stanford, MT 59479 406
Windham, MT 59479 406