Cities and Towns in Gem County, Idaho

Founded in 1915, Gem County is one of 44 counties in the state of Idaho. Historically, Gem County was formed from Boise and Canyon Counties. The city of Emmett is the county seat. With FIPS code of 45, Gem County has a population of 19,792 and area of 563 square miles (1,458 km²).

List of all cities in Gem County, ID alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Emmett, ID 83617 208
Gross, ID 83657 208
Letha, ID 83636 208
Montour, ID 83617 208
Ola, ID 83657 208
Sweet, ID 83670 208