Cities and Towns in Lewis County, Idaho

Founded in 1911, Lewis County is one of 44 counties in the state of Idaho. Historically, Lewis County was formed from Nez Perce County. The city of Nezperce is the county seat. With FIPS code of 61, Lewis County has a population of 3,715 and area of 479 square miles (1,241 km²).

List of all cities in Lewis County, ID alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Craigmont, ID 83523 208
Culdesac, ID 83548 208
Kamiah, ID 83536 208
Nezperce, ID 83543 208
Reubens, ID 83548 208
Winchester, ID 83555 208