Cities and Towns in Jerome County, Idaho

Founded in 1919, Jerome County is one of 44 counties in the state of Idaho. Historically, Jerome County was formed from Gooding and Lincoln Counties. The city of Jerome is the county seat. With FIPS code of 53, Jerome County has a population of 24,662 and area of 600 square miles (1,554 km²).

List of all cities in Jerome County, ID alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Appleton, ID 83338 208
Eden, ID 83325 208
Falls City, ID 83338 208
Hazelton, ID 83335 208
Jerome, ID 83338 208
Sugar Loaf, ID 83338 208