Cities and Towns in Gooding County, Idaho

Founded in 1913, Gooding County is one of 44 counties in the state of Idaho. Historically, Gooding County was formed from Lincoln County. The city of Gooding is the county seat. With FIPS code of 47, Gooding County has a population of 15,772 and area of 731 square miles (1,893 km²).

List of all cities in Gooding County, ID alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Bliss, ID 83314 208
Gooding, ID 83330 208
Hagerman, ID 83332 208
Mellon Valley, ID 83314 208
Tuttle, ID 83314 208
Wendell, ID 83355 208