Cities and Towns in Payette County, Idaho

Founded in 1917, Payette County is one of 44 counties in the state of Idaho. Historically, Payette County was formed from Canyon County. The city of Payette is the county seat. With FIPS code of 75, Payette County has a population of 26,350 and area of 408 square miles (1,057 km²).

List of all cities in Payette County, ID alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Fruitland, ID 83619 208
Hamilton Corner, ID 83655 208
New Plymouth, ID 83655 208
Payette, ID 83661 208