Cities and Towns in Boundary County, Idaho

Founded in 1915, Boundary County is one of 44 counties in the state of Idaho. Historically, Boundary County was formed from Bonner County. The city of Bonners Ferry is the county seat. With FIPS code of 21, Boundary County has a population of 12,561 and area of 1,269 square miles (3,287 km²).

List of all cities in Boundary County, ID alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Bonners Ferry, ID 83805 208
Copeland, ID 83805 208
Eastport, ID 83826 208
Moyie Springs, ID 83845 208
Naples, ID 83847 208
Porthill, ID 83853 208