Cities and Towns in Power County, Idaho

Founded in 1913, Power County is one of 44 counties in the state of Idaho. Historically, Power County was formed from Bingham, Blaine, and Oneida Counties. The city of American Falls is the county seat. With FIPS code of 77, Power County has a population of 7,950 and area of 1,406 square miles (3,642 km²).

List of all cities in Power County, ID alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Am Falls, ID 83211 208
American Falls, ID 83211 208
Arbon, ID 83212 208
Heglar, ID 83211 208
Neeley, ID 83211 208
Raft River, ID 83211 208
Rockland, ID 83271 208
Roy, ID 83271 208