Cities and Towns in Bayfield County, Wisconsin

Founded in 1845, Bayfield County is one of 72 counties in the state of Wisconsin. Historically, Bayfield County was formed from St. Croix County. The city of Washburn is the county seat. With FIPS code of 7, Bayfield County has a population of 16,320 and area of 1,477.86 square miles (3,828 km²).

List of all cities in Bayfield County, WI alphabetically

  • Bayfield, WI
  • Benoit, WI
  • Cable, WI
  • Cornucopia, WI
  • Drummond, WI
  • Grand View, WI
  • Herbster, WI
  • Iron River, WI
  • Mason, WI
  • Port Wing, WI
  • Washburn, WI