List of Cities and Towns in New Mexico

There are a total of 348 towns and cities in the state of New Mexico. Top 10 biggest cities by population are Albuquerque, Las Cruces, Rio Rancho, Santa Fe, Roswell, Farmington, Clovis, Hobbs, Alamogordo, and Carlsbad while top ten largest cities by land area are Albuquerque, Los Alamos, Rio Rancho, Las Cruces, Edgewood, Santa Fe, Farmington, Roswell, Carlsbad, and Angel Fire. Below please see all New Mexico cities and towns which are listed in alphabetical order.

Map of New Mexico

You may also like...